Chinese Zodiac

Chinese Zodiac Signs are a special way to understand people’s personalities based on the year they were born. There are twelve different animal signs in the Chinese Zodiac, and each sign represents a specific year. These signs include animals like the Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Sheep, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig. Each animal sign has its own unique qualities and characteristics that can help us learn more about ourselves and others.

The Chinese Zodiac is based on a legend that says the Jade Emperor held a race and invited all the animals to participate. The order in which they finished the race determined the order of the Zodiac signs. Each animal has its own strengths and weaknesses, and people born in a particular year are believed to have some of those qualities.

Scroll to Top